If you are in search of positive affirmations on the web, you should truly check out:

www.sunnythoughts.com

Here you can sign up for free daily or weekly positive thought and affirmation emails sent directly to your email box (you can feel Sunny smiling as he wrote it and it does rub off on you). Actually, when you pop on the homepage of his site, there is a big picture of Mr. Hills smiling the biggest smile and it instantly makes you feel a bit happier. If you are interested in his free podcasts, you can also go directly to this link below (but make sure you check around his site, because there are a lot of gems to be found):

http://www.sunnythoughts.com/archives/podcasts/index.html

Now please know that these are not affiliate sites, so I’m not sending you to these sites so I can generate an income. I just genuinely find Sunny Hill’s Free Positive Thought/Affirmation emails and his Podcasts to be worth sharing and hope it will bring someone else a smile, like it has me. Sunny does have some products to buy like more detailed affirmations geared to most anything, but I haven’t bought one, so I can’t give an honest review on those, but if I find one that I do end up purchasing, I’ll post the review here too. Be Well =) Angelica